emersonalliance.jpg

Belden and Emerson - Alliance

After Sales Support - Contacts

After Sales Support
For after sales support issues on Hirschmann products, contact  one of the world area service coordinators below.

Americas (US & Canada and Latin  America)
  Primary Technical Support Contact(s):
 

  Name: Jim  Laurita 
  Phone: 717-217-2228
  Title: Technical Services Manager, Americas
  Email: jim.laurita@belden.com

Name: Jeff Cody
  Phone: 717-217-2247
  Title: Application Engineer
  Email: jeff.cody@belden.com

Name: Kevin  Holley
  Phone: 704-321-1811
  Title: Application Engineer Manager
  Email: kevin.holley@belden.com 

Name: John Mower
  Phone: 717-217-2239
  Title: Application Engineer
  Email: john.mower@belden.com

Name: Leandro  Pires
  Phone: +55 11 4097-2531
  Title: Technical Sales Manager, Brazil
  Email: leandro.pires@belden.com 

 

Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA)
  Primary Technical Support Contact:
 

  Name: Carlos  Prada
  Phone: +34 607 948 049
  Title: Director Competence Center EMEA
  Email: carlos.prada@belden.com

Name: Udo Raich
  Phone: +49 1805 14 1538
  Title: Technical Support
  Email: ans-support@hirschmann.de

 

Asia-Pacific
  Primary Technical Support Contact:
 

  Name: Marc Lee
  Phone: +65 6854 9862
  Title: Technical Manager, INET
  Email: marc.lee@belden.com

China
  Primary Technical Support Contact:
 

  Name: Tony Wang
  Phone: +86 10 6591-8801
  Title: Application Manager
  Email: tony.wang@belden.com