emersonalliance.jpg

Belden and Emerson - Alliance

Ordering Information- Belden Account Managers  

Ordering Information
  To order one of these products, contact the appropriate sales  people below:

North America (US & Canada)
  Primary Contact(s):
 

  Name: Rick  Pennavaria (United States)
  Phone: 512-466-4967
  Title: Global Account Manager - Emerson
  Email: rick.pennavaria@belden.com

Name: Peter  Destounis (Canada)
  Phone: 514-235-4617
  Title: National Sales Director
  Email: peter.destounis@belden.com

Latin America (Central America, Mexico,  South America)
  Primary Contact(s):
 

  Name: Jose  Andrade
  Phone: +55 11 4097-2541
  Title: VP Sales, Latin America
  Email: jose.andrade@belden.com
 

  Name: Helder  Canales
 
Phone: +52 55 5523-7733
  Title: Manager, LATAM Northern and Caribbean
  Email: helder.canales@belden.com

Name: Alejandro  Gomez
  Phone: +52 (55) 5523-7733
  Title: Regional Manager, Mexico & Central America
  Email: alejandro.gomez@belden.com 

Europe, Middle East, & Africa (EMEA)
  Primary Contact:
 

  Name: Wolfgang  Schenk
  Phone: +49 7127 14 1501
  Title: VP Sales & Marketing, Industrial Sales EMEA
  Email: wolfgang.schenk@belden.com

Asia-Pacific (except China)
  Primary Contact:
 

  Name: Asish Chand
  Phone: +852 29553018
  Title: Managing Director
  Email: ashish.chand@belden.com

China
  Primary Contact:
 

  Name: Kean Kuang
  Phone: +852 9738 1173
  Title: Global Account Manager - China
  Email: kean.kuang@belden.com