A New Webinar Series by Belden

Are you worried about how to maintain profitability while accelerating production demands? 

A smart(er) approach to manufacturing can help you optimize your operations, starting with automated, precise and secure data collection. Growth becomes possible when a complete flow of OT and IT data from all inputs can unite and uncover valuable insights for optimization.

In this new technology webinar series, Belden’s solution experts will discuss why future-proofing your factory isn’t just nice to have – it’s essential.

This three-part series will dive deeper into some key areas of smart manufacturing:

 

Dates and Times Presenters Registration Link  Webinar Topic

1 February 2022: 
11 a.m. CET
Noon EET
6 p.m. SGT
3.30 p.m. IST


Jordy Corten
Solutions account manager

 Dutch flag icon Dutch A Transformed Network: Designing for future growth
2 February 2022: 
11 a.m. CET
Noon EET
6 p.m. SGT
3.30 p.m. IST

Frederik Klakk Jeppessen
Solutions account manager

 UK flag icon English
3 February 2022: 
11 a.m. CET
Noon EET
6 p.m. SGT
3.30 p.m. IST

Benoit Paredes
Solutions account manager

 French flag icon French
8 February 2022: 
11 a.m. CET
Noon EET
6 p.m. SGT
3.30 p.m. IST
Geert Bracke
CIC Solution Consultant

Jordy Corten
Solutions account manager
 Dutch flag icon Dutch A Security-First Mindset: Protecting data from evolving threats
9 February 2022: 
11 a.m. CET
Noon EET
6 p.m. SGT
3.30 p.m. IST

Luiz Aurajo
Field Application Engineer

 

Frederik Klakk Jeppessen
Solutions account manager

 UK flag icon English
10 February 2022: 
11 a.m. CET 
Noon EET
6 p.m. SGT
3.30 p.m. IST

Geert Bracke
CIC Solution Consultant

 

Benoit Paredes
Solutions account manager

 French flag icon French
15 February 2022: 
11 a.m. CET 
Noon EET
6 p.m. SGT
3.30 p.m. IST

Geert Bracke
CIC Solution Consultant

Jordy Corten
Solutions account manager

 Dutch flag icon Dutch From Analog to Digital: Connecting machines and workers
16 February 2022: 
11 a.m. CET 
Noon EET
6 p.m. SGT
3.30 p.m. IST

Ignacio Bravo
CIC Solution Consultant

Frederik Klakk Jeppessen
Solutions account manager

 UK flag icon English
17 February 2022: 
11 a.m. CET 
Noon EET
6 p.m. SGT
3.30 p.m. IST

Jerome Prat
Solution Consultant

 

Benoit Paredes
Solutions account manager

 French flag icon French
This series is designed for senior leadership of businesses and production teams who want to increase profitability by optimizing efficiency through more connected operations.

Journey to discover why Smart Manufacturing is the solution to staying competitive in a changing industry. Click on the topics you’re interested in and register for these free webinars – presented in Dutch, English and French.