Solutions pour centre de données d’entreprise

Solutions de connectivité, d’infrastructure et de sécurité pour les centres de données


Notre approche met l’accent sur la normalisation. Les produits Belden sont conçus pour fonctionner ensemble afin de garantir une installation plus rapide et moins complexe, tandis que notre réseau mondial de partenaires certifiés est formé pour répondre aux exigences spécialisées de tous les types de déploiements de centres de données.

Solutions évolutives prenant en charge les exigences de croissance

Des exigences clés en main en matière de calcul et de stockage aux exigences personnalisées en matière d’infrastructure industrielle et d’entreprise, les solutions pour centre de données Belden intègrent parfaitement les domaines fonctionnels tout en respectant les exigences en matière d’évolutivité, de durabilité, de normes industrielles et de cybersécurité.

 

 

Assurance de disponibilité Câble et connectivité de haute qualité pour une transmission de données fiable

Notre gamme pour centre de données comprend des armoires de réseau et de serveur de haute qualité, ainsi que des solutions pour la gestion des câbles et des flux d’air, la distribution électrique intelligente, la surveillance de l’environnement, la cybersécurité et des solutions physiques, permettant d'assurer la disponibilité de la quasi-totalité des environnements ou applications de centres de données.

 

 

Maximisation de l’efficacité Solutions rentables, haute densité et haut débit

Des solutions haute densité nécessitant deux fois plus de connexions dans le même espace à la personnalisation d’un centre de données en fonction d’exigences uniques, nous garantissons une tarification raisonnable, un déploiement rapide et une efficacité maximale.

 

 


Prêt à démarrer un projet ?

Les produits d’infrastructure de Belden sont conçus pour fonctionner ensemble afin d’optimiser les performances et de fournir un flux de travail de...


Pourquoi choisir une solution pour centre de données d’entreprise Belden ?

Présence mondiale

Grâce à des partenariats mondiaux, nous sommes en mesure de développer l’innovation, d'étendre notre champ d'action, de résoudre des défis complexes et d'exploiter des forces et des capacités uniques. Les usines de Belden sont implantées à travers le monde, mais nous sommes toujours proches. Nous servons nos clients à l'échelle du globe tout en assurant une assistance locale.

Minimiser le risque

Dans le monde des centres de données, le risque se traduit par des temps d’arrêt et des interruptions de service. Les solutions Belden sont conçues pour minimiser ce risque en réduisant les possibilités d’erreur humaine, en utilisant des matériaux et des processus de fabrication de haute qualité, et en accélérant et simplifiant les déplacements, les ajouts et les modifications, ainsi que la maintenance.

Précision de l’alimentation et du refroidissement

L’amélioration de l’alimentation et du refroidissement conduit à de meilleures performances du centre de données. De la suppression des charges thermiques élevées à l’amélioration du flux d’air dans le centre de données en passant par la réduction des charges de refroidissement, Belden propose des solutions qui sauront améliorer la précision de l’alimentation et du refroidissement.

Amélioration de l’efficacité énergétique, de l’utilisation et des coûts

Les centres de données offrent une remarquable opportunité pour les économies d’énergie et la réduction des coûts, et Belden peut vous aider dans ce cadre. Nos solutions augmentent l’efficacité pour améliorer les coûts d’exploitation et les performances tout en réduisant l'encombrement. Chaque dollar économisé sur les coûts énergétiques ou immobiliers peut être consacré à améliorer l’expérience de l’utilisateur final.

Productivité du personnel

Les solutions standardisées pour centre de données simplifient l’infrastructure informatique, renforçant l'efficacité des opérations à un coût global moindre. Les produits qui suivent des processus d’installation et de maintenance uniformes, et qui sont conçus et fabriqués dans l'optique d'une bonne interaction, permettent une installation et une maintenance plus rapides et moins complexes.

Évolutivité du réseau

Nos solutions évolutives peuvent s’adapter rapidement aux changements soudains de la charge de travail ; de l’augmentation du flux de trafic et du nombre d’appareils à la baisse soudaine du volume de données. En standardisant l’infrastructure de connectivité, vous pouvez rapidement accélérer l’installation d’un nouveau point de livraison (PoD) ou fournir un cadre et une flexibilité pour les déplacements, les ajouts et les modifications.

Du blog

Data Center Cabling to Support High Density

Data Center

Mobile and wearable devices, 4K and 8K video streaming, Internet of Things and 5G: Demand on today’s data centers continues to increase due to our rapidly changing world.

Kikie Kunplin | 03.19.2020

Checkpoint No. 4 for Fiber Infrastructure Deployment: Validate Link Budget

Data Center

Before deploying a new fiber cabling infrastructure, or reusing the installed infrastructure, it’s essential to understand the link budget of the selected speed and transceivers in the new architecture, as well as the desired number of connections in each link.

Qing Xu | 05.18.2017

Checkpoint No. 3 for Fiber Infrastructure Deployment: Optical Fiber Standards

Data Center

To support the expanding cloud ecosystem, optical active component vendors have designed and commercialized new transceiver types under multi-source agreements (MSAs) for different data center types; standards bodies are incorporating these new variants into new standards development.

Qing Xu | 05.04.2017

Enterprise Data Center Solutions

Connectivity, Infrastructure & Security Solutions for Data Centers


Our approach emphasizes standardization. Belden’s products are engineered to work together for faster and less complex installation while our global network of certified partners is trained in the specialized requirements for all kinds of data center deployments.

Scalable Solutions Supporting seamless growth requirements

From turnkey compute and storage requirements to customized enterprise and industrial infrastructure requirements, Belden data center solutions seamlessly integrate functional areas while delivering on scalability, sustainability, industry standards and cybersecurity requirements.

 

 

Uptime Assurance High-quality cable & connectivity for reliable data transmission

Our data center portfolio spans high quality network and server enclosures, cable and airflow management, intelligent power distribution, environmental monitoring and physical and cybersecurity solutions to assure uptime for virtually any data center environment or application.

 

 

Efficiency Maximization High-density, high-data-rate & cost effective solutions

From high-density solutions calling for twice the connections in the same amount of space to customizing a data center based on unique requirements, we guarantee sensible pricing, quick deployment and maximum efficiency.

 

 


Ready to Start a Project?

Belden's infrastructure products are engineered to work together to optimize performance & provide a seamless deployment workflow.


Why Choose a Belden Enterprise Data Center Solution?

Global Footprint

Through global partnerships, we can scale innovation, extend our reach, solve complex challenges and harness unique strengths and abilities. Belden may have plants across the globe, but we’re always close by. We serve customers globally while providing local support.

Minimize Risk

In the world of data centers, risk translates to downtime and service disruption. Belden solutions are designed to minimize that risk by reducing the opportunity for human error, using high-quality materials and manufacturing processes, and making maintenance and moves, adds and changes fast and simple.

Power & Cooling Accuracy

Improved power and cooling leads to better data center performance. From removing high heat loads to improving data center airflow to reducing cooling loads, Belden has solutions to improve power and cooling accuracy.

Energy Efficiency, Usage & Costs Improvements

Data centers offer a tremendous opportunity for energy and cost savings—and Belden can help you get there. Our solutions boost efficiency to improve operating costs and performance while saving space. Every dollar saved on energy costs or real estate can be redirected toward improvements to the end-user experience.

Staff Productivity

Standardized data center solutions simplify IT infrastructure, allowing more efficient operations at lower overall costs. Products that follow consistent installation and maintenance processes—and are designed and manufactured to fit together—lead to faster, less complex installation and maintenance.

Network Scalability

Our scalable solutions can quickly accommodate sudden workload changes—from increased traffic flow and higher numbers of devices to sudden drops in data volume. By standardizing connectivity infrastructure, you can quickly ramp up installation of a new pod or provide framework and flexibility for moves, adds and changes.

From the Blog

Data Center Cabling to Support High Density

Data Center

Mobile and wearable devices, 4K and 8K video streaming, Internet of Things and 5G: Demand on today’s data centers continues to increase due to our rapidly changing world.

Kikie Kunplin | 03.19.2020

Checkpoint No. 4 for Fiber Infrastructure Deployment: Validate Link Budget

Data Center

Before deploying a new fiber cabling infrastructure, or reusing the installed infrastructure, it’s essential to understand the link budget of the selected speed and transceivers in the new architecture, as well as the desired number of connections in each link.

Qing Xu | 05.18.2017

Checkpoint No. 3 for Fiber Infrastructure Deployment: Optical Fiber Standards

Data Center

To support the expanding cloud ecosystem, optical active component vendors have designed and commercialized new transceiver types under multi-source agreements (MSAs) for different data center types; standards bodies are incorporating these new variants into new standards development.

Qing Xu | 05.04.2017