Soumission de vulnérabilité

Signaler une vulnérabilité de sécurité

Vous pouvez signaler sur cette page toutes les vulnérabilités que vous avez identifiées dans l’un des produits Belden. Si vous souhaitez signaler une vulnérabilité indépendantes des produits, par exemple une vulnérabilité identifiée sur l’un des sites Web de Belden, veuillez contacter infosec@belden.com.

 

L’équipe PSIRT (équipe d’intervention en cas d’incidents de sécurité des produits) de Belden examinera toutes les vulnérabilités signalées et vous contactera dans les meilleurs délais. Veuillez remplir le formulaire sécurisé ci-dessous ou envoyer vos préoccupations à BEL-SM-PSIRT@belden.com.

 

Belden veille à ce que les informations soient envoyées à l'équipe PSIRT, un groupe limité d’employés désignés de Belden qui possèdent une bonne expérience dans le traitement de ces questions. Ni les employés non autorisés de Belden ni les utilisateurs externes n’ont accès aux informations que vous fournissez.

 

Belden veille également à ce que l’identité et les coordonnées de la personne qui signale la vulnérabilité soient traitées en toute confidentialité et ne soient divulguées dans aucune déclaration publique (bulletins de sécurité), sauf demande explicite de la personne concernée.

 

Clé PGP : BEL-SM-PSIRT.asc

Vulnérabilité de sécurité

* Indique les champs obligatoires

Security Vulnerability

Report any vulnerability you may have discovered in one of Belden's products at infosec@belden.com

One this page, you can report any vulnerability you may have discovered in one of Belden's products. All information is sent to a limited group of designated Belden employees, the Product Security Incident Response Team (PSIRT), who will investigate the reported vulnerability and contact you as soon as possible.  

Report a Security Vulnerability in a Belden Product

 

On this page, you can report any vulnerability you may have discovered in one of Belden's products. If you would like to report a non-product related vulnerability such as in one of Belden's websites, please contact infosec@belden.com.

 

Belen ensures that the information is sent to a limited group of designated Belden employees, the Product Security Incident Response Team (PSIRT), who are experienced in handling such matters. Neither unauthorized Belden employees nor outside users have access to the provided information you send.

 

Belden also ensures that the reporter's identity and contact information are handled confidentially and will not be disclosed in any public statements (advisories and bulletins) unless explicitly requested by the reporter.

 

The PSIRT will investigate the reported vulnerability and contact you as soon as possible. Please complete secure form below or email us your concern.

 

PGP Key: BEL-SM-PSIRT.asc

Security Vulnerablity

* Indicates required fields