Nouveaux produits

Belden connecte et protège les entreprises à travers le monde avec la gamme la plus complète de solutions de mise en réseau. Découvrez nos dernières sorties de produits et extensions.

 

Q1 2024 Product Releases

Browse more of our recent product releases.

 

Orchestration et administration des données

L’orchestration des données est le processus qui consiste à rassembler les personnes, les appareils et les fonctionnalités, à supprimer les silos pour combiner, organiser et mettre les données à la disposition des personnes et des appareils qui en ont besoin sur un réseau. La gestion des données englobe l'administration et la structure de vos dispositifs et de vos données.

 

Layered Box with Image and Text
 
Your Image 

 Hirschmann Industrial
HiVision Version 8.4

 

Includes new Zero-Touch Device Replacement configuration and improves usability of the MultiConfig feature.

 
Your Image 

Lumberg Automation LioN-X
16DIO IO-Link Hub LC


Delivers enough current for many industrial applications without an M12 L-coded cordset power connection.

 
Your Image

Belden Horizon™
Console Updates


Take greater control of data collection and transfer thanks to three new updates to Belden Horizon Console.

 
Your Image 

BXP - BOBCAT
eXtreme Performance


Commutateur robuste à nombre élevé de ports conçu pour répondre aux exigences strictes de l’industrie du matériel roulant ferroviaire.

 
Your Image 

Belden PROVIZE Suite


Comprehensive network planning, configuration, commissioning, and complete management all in one easy-to-use interface.

 

 


 

Acquisition et transmission des données

Belden propose des produits tels que des fils, des câbles, des connecteurs et d'autres technologies qui peuvent être utilisés pour connecter un dispositif à un réseau afin d'acquérir un signal et de déplacer des données (et éventuellement de l'énergie) d'un point A vers un point B pour améliorer l'efficacité, la communication et la collaboration.

 

 
Your Image 

Plénum intérieur/extérieur
Câbles de diffusion


Designed to be used in outdoor, below-grade conduit and aerial applications.

 
Your Image 

REVConnect Large Cores 

 

Enable the REVConnect Connectivity System to support insulated wire diameters of between 1.3 mm and 1.45 mm with a single termination method.

 

 
Your Image 

OSDP 658HMS
Access Control Cables


CMP Rated and allows OSDP readers and other door components to be connected to the Access Control System.

 

 


 

 

Browse more of our recent product releases

 

 

  • Q4 2023


  • Q3 2023

  • Q2 2023

Acquisition et transmission des données
Belden propose des produits tels que des fils, des câbles, des connecteurs et d'autres technologies qui peuvent être utilisés pour connecter un dispositif à un réseau afin d'acquérir un signal et de déplacer des données (et éventuellement de l'énergie) d'un point A vers un point B pour améliorer l'efficacité, la communication et la collaboration.
Orchestration et administration des données
L'orchestration des données est le processus qui consiste à rassembler les personnes, les appareils et les fonctionnalités, à supprimer les silos pour réunir, organiser et mettre ces données à la disposition des personnes et des appareils qui en ont besoin sur un réseau. La gestion des données englobe l'administration et la structure de vos dispositifs et de vos données.
Acquisition et transmission des données
Belden propose des produits tels que des fils, des câbles, des connecteurs et d'autres technologies qui peuvent être utilisés pour connecter un dispositif à un réseau afin d'acquérir un signal et de déplacer des données (et éventuellement de l'énergie) d'un point A vers un point B pour améliorer l'efficacité, la communication et la collaboration.
Acquisition et transmission des données
Belden propose des produits tels que des fils, des câbles, des connecteurs et d'autres technologies qui peuvent être utilisés pour connecter un dispositif à un réseau afin d'acquérir un signal et de déplacer des données (et éventuellement de l'énergie) d'un point A vers un point B pour améliorer l'efficacité, la communication et la collaboration.

New Products

Belden connects and protects organizations worldwide with the industry’s most complete suite of end-to-end networking solutions. See our latest product launches and extensions.

  • Q4 2023


  • Q3 2023

  • Q2 2023

Data Acquisition & Transmission
Belden offers products like wire, cable, connectors and other technology that can be used to connect to a device to a network to acquire a signal and move data (and possibly power) from Point A to Point B to improve efficiency, communication and collaboration.
Data Orchestration & Management
Data orchestration is the process of bringing people, devices and functionalities together, removing silos to combine, organize and make this data available across a network to the people and devices that need it. Data management involves the administration and structure of your devices and data.
Data Acquisition & Transmission
Belden offers products like wire, cable, connectors and other technology that can be used to connect to a device to a network to acquire a signal and move data (and possibly power) from Point A to Point B to improve efficiency, communication and collaboration.
Data Acquisition & Transmission
Belden offers products like wire, cable, connectors and other technology that can be used to connect to a device to a network to acquire a signal and move data (and possibly power) from Point A to Point B to improve efficiency, communication and collaboration.