Nos produits

La gamme de produits Belden réunit le meilleur des technologies de communication. Nos clients bénéficient de plus d’un siècle d’excellence dans la fabrication selon les normes les plus élevées. Nos équipes internationales sont en mesure de partager leurs innovations et leurs idées révolutionnaires avec toute notre organisation pour nous permettre de devancer la concurrence.

Nouveaux produits

Nous enrichissons et nous améliorons sans cesse nos gammes de produits pour répondre aux nouveaux défis techniques et commerciaux que vous rencontrez.

Produits dédiés aux entreprises

Les produits de connectivité d'entreprise Belden offrent les solutions de transmission de signaux extrêmement performantes et fiables nécessaires pour les systèmes informatiques, les réseaux de communication avancés, les systèmes de sécurité des locaux et les systèmes d’automatisation et de commande des bâtiments indispensables à vos activités.

Systèmes en cuivre

Les systèmes en cuivre Belden sont révolutionnaires dans le domaine des réseaux. Ces systèmes de câblage structuré aux performances exceptionnelles permettent de réduire les temps d’arrêt, de simplifier le déploiement et de faciliter la migration vers des technologies de réseau avancées et des systèmes de bâtiments en convergence.

En savoir plus

Systèmes à fibre optique

Nos systèmes de connectivité en fibre sont le fruit d’années d’expérience et de savoir-faire dans de nombreux domaines, notamment les centres de données, les infrastructures de base pour les réseaux sur site, ainsi que les applications de liaison optique au poste de travail (FTTD) et les systèmes de câblage horizontaux et centralisés. Nos produits de fibre sont plus rapides, plus performants et plus faciles à utiliser.

En savoir plus

Systèmes de bâtis et d’armoires

Il est essentiel que les infrastructures soient très disponibles, adaptables, flexibles et abordables. Ces objectifs assez incompatibles nous ont amenés à nous pencher sur les performances des composants physiques de l’infrastructure, notamment sur la gestion de la chaleur et du refroidissement, de l’alimentation des bâtis, de la bande passante et de la sécurité physique : tous ces éléments ont des conséquences sur la disponibilité de l’infrastructure, et donc sur des applications essentielles. Belden propose une sélection complète de bâtis, d’armoires, d’unités de distribution de l’alimentation, de produits de surveillance et de produits de gestion de la circulation d’air pour répondre aux besoins de votre infrastructure et optimiser les performances de votre système.

En savoir plus

Systèmes audio et vidéo

La réputation de la marque Belden dans le domaine du câblage et de la connectivité pour l’audiovisuel n’est plus à faire. Elle a fait ses preuves en matière d’innovation, de qualité et de constance, et propose des garanties inégalées. Que ce soit pour les systèmes audio et vidéo classiques, ou le câblage et la connectivité réseau et fibre, nos produits d’audiovisuel commercial peuvent vous aider à intégrer des systèmes analogiques, numériques, à transmission par la fibre ou IP. Conçus pour être compatibles avec le HDBaseT, le HDMI et l’Audio Video Bridging (AVB) de l’IEEE (Institut des ingénieurs électriciens et électroniciens), les produits audiovisuels de Belden sont faits pour la distribution audio commerciale, la lecture de vidéos, l’automatisation et le contrôle de l’éclairage.

En savoir plus

Besoin d’aide?

Appelez le 1-800-BELDEN-1 ou remplissez un bref formulaire pour obtenir du soutien.

Nous joindre

Our Products

The Belden product portfolio consists of best-in-class communication technology. Our customers benefit from over a century of excellence in manufacturing to the highest standards. Our global team is able to share innovations and thought leadership across the organization to stay ahead of the competition.

Newest Product Releases

We are constantly developing and improving our product portfolio to evolve with your future technical and business challenges.

Industrial Products

Belden has a comprehensive line of industrial cabling, connectivity and networking devices, offering the most reliable communications solutions for your application.

Industrial Cable

For over 110 years, Belden has propelled signal transmission technology forward as the world's leading manufacturer of rugged cable solutions.

Learn More

Industrial Connectivity

Belden offers a significant product portfolio for signal transmission, data communication networks and power supply of devices designed for many applications in Industrial Automation and Machine Building.

Learn More

Industrial Networking

Whether you are networking your devices to the controllers, connecting the controllers to the control room, relaying data between the control room, the engineering department, and remote manufacturing sites - or all of the above - Belden has the products you need to seamlessly connect your communications.

Learn More

Enterprise Products

Belden Enterprise Connectivity products deliver the signal transmission solutions that provide the advanced performance and reliability needed to support mission-critical information systems, advanced communications networks, premise security systems and building automation and control systems.

Copper Systems

Belden Copper Systems represent networking leadership at every turn, providing top-performing structured cabling systems that reduce downtime, ease deployment and facilitate migration to advanced networking technologies and converged building systems.

Learn More

Fiber Systems

Our fiber connectivity systems are the culmination of years of experience and expertise in a variety of applications, including data centers, premise and campus network backbone infrastructures, as well as fiber-to-the-desk (FTTD) applications and horizontal and centralized cabling systems. Our fiber products are faster, easier and better to use.

Learn More

Rack & Cabinet Systems

It is critical that infrastructure is highly available, scalable and flexible, and affordable. These conflicting objectives have drawn attention to the performance of physical infrastructure elements, including heating and cooling, rack-level power, bandwidth and physical security management - all of which impact infrastructure availability, and therefore, mission critical applications. Belden offers a complete selection of racking, cabinets, power distribution units, monitoring and airflow management products to meet your infrastructure needs for optimizing system performance.

Learn More

Audio Video Systems

A trusted brand in AV cabling and connectivity, Belden's proven track record of innovation, quality and consistency is backed with unmatched warranties. From traditional audio and video to networking and fiber cable and connectivity, our commercial AV products can help you integrate analog, digital, fiber transport or IP-based systems. Designed to support HDBaseT, HDMI and IEEE AVB, Belden's AV products are designed for commercial audio distribution, video display, automation and lighting control.

Learn More

Need help?

Call 1-800-BELDEN-1 or fill out a short form to get support. 

Contact Us