Customer Innovation Center

We’re innovators & problem solvers—and we’re here for you.

Take a virtual tour of our newly opened Customer Innovation Center

Éliminer les obstacles à l’innovation

À une époque où changement et rapidité sont les mots d'ordre, l'accès aux données et aux informations est plus essentiel que jamais pour prendre des décisions commerciales intelligentes, avisées et efficaces. Avec la convergence des technologies opérationnelles (OT) et informationnelles (IT), il est impératif pour les organisations de mettre en place les structures nécessaires à leur succès opérationnel et à leur sécurité.

En tant qu’experts, nous savons que ces adaptations coûtent des efforts. Les exigences élevées des clients, la pénurie de talents, les chaînes d’approvisionnement mondiales, les fluctuations du marché et l'évolution constante du pannel des technologies existantes peuvent rendre le processus d'adaptation encore plus complexe.

Face à tous ces facteurs, le Centre d'Innovation Client (CIC) de Belden est là pour vous aider. En tant qu’experts en connectivité et en réseau, nous nous engageons à aider les clients à accélérer la conception et la mise en œuvre de réseaux robustes, fiables et sécurisés afin de fournir les données et les informations nécessaires à de meilleures performances commerciales.


Un message du leader du CIC

Les réseaux d'automatisation évoluent rapidement pour offrir des résultats commerciaux plus directs que jamais, notamment en matière de sécurité, d'innovation, de qualité, de livraison et de productivité. Cela nécessite de faire fonctionner ensemble du matériel et des logiciels de qualité, dans des réseaux conçus pour des cas d'utilisation spécifiques, tout en garantissant une haute disponibilité, une fiabilité et une sécurité élevée, et en s'assurant de la bonne marche des installations. Une telle expertise est rarement disponible à un seul endroit.

 
Le portefeuille de produits réseau de Belden et la connaissance de pointe d’applications disparates sont le fruit d'un siècle de perfectionnement. Nous les avons importé dans nos nouveaux centres d’innovation client (CIC) où nous interagissons avec les utilisateurs et avec des experts de l’industrie pour fournir des solutions et des services personnalisés aux réseaux de demain. Toute l'expertise dont vous avez besoin réunie en un seul et même endroit.
 
Si vous ne nous avez pas encore confié votre réseau, qu'attendez-vous ? Rendez-vous sur notre site pour découvrir comment nous pouvons faire passer votre réseau au niveau supérieur.

Ashish Chand
Vice-président exécutif, Automatisation industrielle | Belden


 

CIC Resources

Customer Innovation Center Brochure

Solutions Guide

Bridging IT/OT networks to bring solutions to life.  Learn how Belden's Customer Innovation Center can help.

Belden | 08.02.2021

Network Assessment Service

Solution Guide

Be Confident in Your Network

Belden

Why the Data Ingestion Phase Is Critical to the CPG Sector

Industrial Automation

The consumer packaged goods (CPG) industry is ever-changing, with new competitors emerging every day as consumers shift their expectations and buying behavior.

Peter Kneski | 04.28.2022

Related Resources
Guide to the Belden CIC

Customer Innovation Center

We’re innovators & problem solvers—and we’re here for you.

Take a virtual tour of our newly opened Customer Innovation Center

Breaking Down Barriers to Innovation

In today’s fast-moving and changing times, data and insights are more essential than ever for making smart, timely and effective business decisions. With the convergence of operational (OT) and informational technologies (IT), organizations are better positioned than ever to build the backbone required for operational success and security.

As experts, we know getting there isn’t easy. Increasingly customer expectations, talent shortages, global supply chains, market fluctuations and an ever-evolving selection of technologies add layers of complexity to moving forward.

This is where the Belden Customer Innovation Center (CIC) can help. As connectivity and networking experts, we’re dedicated to helping customers accelerate the design and implementation of robust, reliable and secure networks to deliver the data and insights that drive better business performance.


A Message from our CIC Business Leader

Automation networks are rapidly evolving to deliver business outcomes - including safety, innovation, quality, delivery and productivity – more directly than ever before. This needs high quality hardware and software working together in networks designed for specific use cases whilst ensuring high availability, reliability and security and with a proven track record of successful installations. Such expertise is rarely available in one place.

 
Belden’s portfolio of network products and the granular knowledge of disparate applications have been honed over more than a 100 years and we have brought these together in our new Customer Innovation Centers (CICs) where we engage with users and a variety of industry experts to provide customized solutions and services supporting future-ready networks. All the expertise you need in one place.
 
If you are not already talking to us about your network, you probably should be! Please visit us to discuss how we can take your network to the next level.

Ashish Chand 
Executive Vice President, Industrial Automation | Belden


 

Bridging IT/OT Networks to Bring Solutions to Life

The Complete Guide to the Belden CIC

  • Confidently build the network you need
  • Bring bespoke networking solutions to life
  • Enable teams with expert training
  • Ensure 24/7 network availability
Related Resources
Guide to the Belden CIC