Solutions sans fil d’entreprise

Solutions DAS, Petites cellules et Wi-Fi  personnalisées pour vos projets

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour créer une infrastructure intelligente. Pour vous faire réaliser des économies de temps et d’argent, les experts Belden vous aident à coordonner votre projet d'un bout à l'autre, y compris à trouver le consultant et l'entrepreneur qu'il vous faut.

Trouvez le bon partenaire sans fil dans le bâtiment

 

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour créer une infrastructure intelligente. Pour vous faire réaliser des économies de temps et d’argent, les experts Belden vous aident à coordonner votre projet d'un bout à l'autre, y compris à trouver le consultant et l'entrepreneur qu'il vous faut.

 

Les progrès technologiques, les exigences croissantes des utilisateurs, l’augmentation du trafic et les nouveaux appareils IoT transforment nos réseaux sans fil et offrent toutes sortes de nouvelles opportunités à la plupart des entreprises. Êtes-vous prêt pour ce qui vous attend? Avez-vous un partenaire pour vous guider dans cette aventure sans fil ?

 

 

 

 

Parlez à un expert

Steve Carroll, auteur du blog Belden

Steve Carroll

Directeur de compte mondial - 5G/LAN/RAN, Belden


Télécharger les fichiers de conception RF

Enterprise Wireless Solutions

DAS, Wi-Fi & Small Cell Solutions  Customized for Your Projects

Approaches to Wireless Deployments
Simplify project management with a single infrastructure partner.

Everything you need to create an intelligent infrastructure. For time & cost savings, Belden experts...

DAS Small Cell Wi-FiBDA/Repeater Systems (Signal Boosters)
DescriptionNetwork of antennas process signal on a carrier’s licensed frequencyPerform as mini cell tower; often used to boost wireless coverage in specific zonesConverts landline internet connection into wireless signal for use by computers, phones, TVs, etc.Capture, amplify & repeat outside wireless signals indoors
PROs Reliable Once installed, remotes & antennas can be added, as needed Supports multiple carriers Creates signal indoor even if no outdoor signal close by Easy deployment Can be used as a signal... Ubiquitous in today’s commercial space Relatively inexpensive No landline connection Reduced impact of building exteriors blocking signal
CONs Expensive Challenging to install Time consuming to design, deploy & coordinate carriers Competes for bandwidth Liability support or return to carrier Minimum one radio node per carrier... No integration with outside network Cannot support complex range of services Unreliable Poor... Requires retransmit agreement with carriers Limited indoor coverage per square footage Lower...

Wireless Approaches

Learn more about your options.

...

Distributed Antenna Systems

  • Overview
  • Applications
  • Standards & Codes
  • Product Solutions
...

Small Cell Solutions

Boost Wireless Coverage to Specific Zones
...

Wi-Fi Solutions

Convert Landline Connections to Wireless Signals

  • Overview
  • Applications
  • Standards & Codes
  • Product Solutions